Difference between revisions of "Indus members"

From Prosit
Jump to: navigation, search
(T138Qx <a href="http://eachtciyvqwo.com/">eachtciyvqwo</a>, [url=http://yccftcbgofmd.com/]yccftcbgofmd[/url], [link=http://lcvklcorsbzr.com/]lcvklcorsbzr[/link], http://wblgtgbeczcv.com/)
m (Reverted edits by 193.251.160.120 (Talk) to last revision by Schramm)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
T138Qx <a href="http://eachtciyvqwo.com/">eachtciyvqwo</a>, [url=http://yccftcbgofmd.com/]yccftcbgofmd[/url], [link=http://lcvklcorsbzr.com/]lcvklcorsbzr[/link], http://wblgtgbeczcv.com/
 
  +
==Our team - group photo==
  +
  +
[[Image:group.jpg|thumb|right|400px|The Indus Project Team]]
  +
[[Image:organigramm.jpg|thumb|right|400px|The Indus Project Organigramm]]
  +
  +
Here is our initial development team at Heilbronn University:
  +
  +
Michael Schöll;
  +
Michael Konias;
  +
Christian Krauth;
  +
Adolphe Kwewok;
  +
Thomas Mall;
  +
Guilene Mawentze;
  +
Owen Mougoue;
  +
Sylvie Ngouongo;
  +
Christian Prelicz;
  +
Henriette Rafler;
  +
Anne Sauer;
  +
Wendelin Schramm;
  +
Suares Tamekue;
  +
Omid Talebkarimi;
  +
Heiko Zimmermann
  +
   
 
==The Teams==
 
==The Teams==

Latest revision as of 10:53, 20 September 2010

Our team - group photo

The Indus Project Team
The Indus Project Organigramm

Here is our initial development team at Heilbronn University:

Michael Schöll; Michael Konias; Christian Krauth; Adolphe Kwewok; Thomas Mall; Guilene Mawentze; Owen Mougoue; Sylvie Ngouongo; Christian Prelicz; Henriette Rafler; Anne Sauer; Wendelin Schramm; Suares Tamekue; Omid Talebkarimi; Heiko Zimmermann


The Teams

Project Coordination

Name : Prof. Dr. Wendelin Schramm e-Mail: wendelin.schramm@hs-heilbronn.de

Name : Michael Schöll e-Mail: mschoell@hs-heilbronn.de


Schramm.jpg Michael.jpg

Public Relations & Documentation

Name : Michael Konias e-Mail: Konias@gmx.de

Name : Heiko Zimmermann e-Mail: Herrhz@web.de

Koni.jpg Heiko.jpg


Projectmanagement & Controlling

Name : Christian Prelicz e-Mail: cprelicz@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Name : Guilene Mawentze Patipe e-Mail: Patipe1@yahoo.fr

Christian P.jpg Guilene.jpg

Technique

Name : Thomas Mall e-Mail: ThomasMall@t-online.de

Name : Christian Krauth e-Mail: Christian_Krauth@web.de

Thomas.jpg Christian.jpg


Medicine & Costs

Name : Prof. Dr. Wendelin Schramm e-Mail: Wendelin.Schramm@hs-heilbronn.de

Name : Sylvie Ngouongo e-Mail: asylvien_25@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Adolphe Kwewok e-Mail: Adolphe_deleup@yahoo.fr

Name : Henriette Rafler e-Mail: Henriette_Rafler@web.de

Schramm.jpg Sylvie.jpg Adolphe.jpg Henriette.jpg

Quality Control, Test and Validation

Name : Owen Mougoue e-Mail: Oweni2002@yahoo.fr

Name : Suares Tamekue e-Mail: SuaresTamekue@yahoo.fr

Owen.jpg Suares.jpg


Reporting

Name : Omid Talebkarimi e-Mail: Omid_Talebkarimi@web.de

Name : Anne Sauer e-Mail: Anne@anne-sauer.eu

Omid.jpg Anne.jpg